Welcome ,

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Welcome ,

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Industry Profile
Agri Tourism
When to Find
Order Spray Schedule
A Fruitful Century
TFPG
PAC

Contact Us

Name

Get in touch with us:

880 Vaughan Avenue
Kelowna, BC
Canada V1Y 7E4

Telephone: 250-762-5226
Toll Free: 1-800-619-9022
Fax: 250-861-9089
E-mail: info@bcfga.com

Our office, located in Kelowna, BC, is open on weekdays from 9a.m. – 4p.m. Our number of office staff is small, so if you want to meet with one of us, we suggest you call ahead to make sure we are available.

Staff Directory:

Melissa Tesche
General Manager
mtesche@bcfga.com
250-488-5274

Sheila MacGregor
Accountant
smacgregor@bcfga.com

Bunvir Nijjer
Seasonal Agriculture Worker Program
bnijjer@bcfga.com

Gail Nelson
Horticulture and Research Projects Manager
gnelson@bcfga.com

Megan Cary
Communications and Member Services Manager
mcary@bcfga.com

Board Directory:

Director Region Email Phone Number
Peter Simonsen – President Naramata psimonsen@bcfga.com 250-488-0363
Sukhdeep Brar – Vice President Summerland sbrar@bcfga.com 250.462.5687
Annelise Simonsen Penticton asimonsen@bcfga.com 250.485.7272
Parm Dhaliwal Oliver psdhaliwal@bcfga.com 250-489-9845
Ravinder Bains Keremeos rbains@bcfga.com 250.499.0512
Avi Gill Kelowna agill@bcfga.com 778.990.9737
Mani Gill Kelowna mgill@bcfga.com 250.864.8602
Joginder Dhand Vernon jdhand@bcfga.com 250.306.0864