News & Events More

February 1, 2016

BCFGA Executive Elected for 2016

 The new BCFGA Executive, elected January 30, 2016 for a one-year term, is

The new Executive is:

Fred (Frederick) Steele is President.

Pinder (Bhupinder) Dhaliwal is Vice-President.

Ravinder Bains,

Deep (Sukhdeep) Brar,

Sukhdev Goraya,

Surjit Nagra,

Tony (Harnek) Nijjar, and

Peter Simonsen.


For the official notice.

Contact Us

Hours: 9am - 4pm weekdays.
880 Vaughan Ave
Kelowna, BC V1Y 7E4

t: 250-762-5226
f: 250-861-9089
e: [email protected]